Editorial Board

Editorial Board 

(with effect from 01.01.2016)

 

Editor

Venkatesan Jayaprakash, MPharm.,PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

Ranchi-835215 (JH), India

E-mail: editor.jphchem@vensel.org

 

Associate Editors

Prof. Dr. Abílio José F. N. Sobral

Coordinator Advanced Organic Synthesis and Mass Spectrometry Group

The Chemistry Department

Faculty of Sciences and Technology

University of Coimbra, 3004-535 Coimbra

Portugal

E-mail: asobral@ci.uc.pt

Amac Fatih Tuyun, PhD

Istanbul University, 

Engineering Faculty, 

Engineering Sciences Department, 

34320 Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: aftuyun@gmail.com

Board Members

Prof. Dr. Kemal Yelekci

Kadir Has University

Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences

Department of Bioinformatics and Genetics (Head)

Cibali Campus, TR-34083 Fatih

Istanbul TURKIYE

E-mail: yelekci@khas.edu.tr

Dr. Rex Palmer

Emeritus Reader in Structural Crystallography

Department of Biological Sciences

Birkbeck, University of London

Malet Street, Bloomsbury London WC1E 7HX

E-mail: rex.palmer@btinternet.com

Prof. Dr. Velmurugan Devadasan

Head, Centre of Advanced Study in Crystallography and Biophysics

University of Madras Guindy Campus

Chennai-600 025 (TN), India

E-mail: dvelmurugan@unom.ac.in

Selvakumar Duraipandi, MPharm., PhD

Senior Lecturer, Head of the Department

Pharmarmaceutical Chemistry

School of Pharmacy

Division of Medicine, Pharmacy & Health Sciences,

Taylor’s University Lakeside, C5.36 (Level 5)

No:1, Jalan Taylor’s, 47500,

Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

E-mail: selvakumar.duraipandi@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Mahmoud E. Soliman, B.Pharm, M.Pharm, MPhil/PhD (Bath, UK)

Senior Lecturer - Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Molecular Modeling and Drug Design

Discipline of Pharmaceutical Sciences

School of Health Science, Westville Campus

Durban 4000, South Africa

E-mail: soliman@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. Sairam Krishnamurthy, MPharm., PhD

Associate Professor (Pharmacology)

Department of Pharmaceutics

Indian Institute of Technology (BHU)

Varanasi-221005 (UP), India

E-mail: ksairam.phe@itbhu.ac.in

Mohammad Mohsin Khan, MBBS, PhD

Associate Professor/Head of Department

Community Health Sciences

Amna Inayat Medical College & Research Institute

Sheikhupura,Lahore Pakistan

E-mail: mohdmpk@yahoo.com

Dr. AnandaThangadurai, MPharm., PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis

College of Pharmacy,

Vivekanandha Educational Institutions,

Elayampalayam-637205 (TN), India

E-mail: anands17@gmail.com

Umasankar Kulanthaivelu

Assistant Professor,

Medicinal Chemistry Research Division
Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy, Hanamkonda,

Warangal-506001 (AP), India

E-mail: youmasankar@gmail.com

Dr. Venkateskumar Krishnamoorthy, MPharm., PhD

Senior Lecturer,

Faculty of Pharmacy,

AIMST University,

Jalan Bedong – Semeling

08100, Bedong, Kedah Darul Aman

Malaysia

E-mail: venkeyy@gmail.com

Dr. S. Murugesan 

Assistant Professor & Head

Department of Pharmacy, 

Birla Institute of Technology and Science,

Vidhya Vihar, Pilani- 333031.

Rajasthan, India 

Email: murugesan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Dr. Anup Kumar Keshri, ME, PhD

Assistant Professor,

Department of Information Technology,

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

Ranchi-835215 (JH), India

E-mail: anup_keshri@bitmesra.ac.in

M. M. Gupta, MPharm., PhD

Senior Lecturer

School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medical  Sciences,

The University of the West Indies, St Augustine

Building No. 39, Eric Willium Medical Sciences Complex,

Mount Hope, Trinidad & Tobago

West Indies

E-mail: mmingupta@gmail.com

 

Editorial Team

Team handling publication process workflow